Simultaneous Learning Teachers Directory

I'm very delighted to launch this list of 'Simultaneous Learning' teachers. It's an informal list and anyone who feels they teach using the basic Simultaneous Learning principles is invited to join.

 

 

Alison Baillie - Flute - Cambridge/North Essex - ali@baillies.org.uk

Lorraine Banning - Piano - Bedfordshire/South East -  lorrainewomack@btinternet.com

Julie Cooper - Piano - Chessington - juliecooperpiano@hotmail.co.uk

Francisco Correa - Guitar - London/Skype - pacoguitar@gmail.com - franciscocorreaguitar.com

Julia Middleton - Clarinet/Saxophone - Oxford - clarisax.co.uk

Helen Russell - Piano - Worcester - harussell@gmail.com - dorempiano.co.uk

Elizabeth Sweet - Piano/Flute - Shibuya-ku Tokyo - elizabethsweet227@gmail.com

Rhian Workman - Clarinet - Cardiff & Vale of Glamorgan - mail@rhianworkman.co.uk

Rebecca Shackelford Langley - Piano - Worthing - worthingpianolessons@gmail.com

Joanne Nash - Piano/Saxophone/Flute/Clarinet/Recorder/Theory - Andover -  stormdynamicsmusicschool@gmail.com

Ample Chen - Piano - Sydney, Australia - a_chen92@hotmail.com

Jay Liu - Piano - Shanghai - 13586865liu@sina.com

Suzanne Poulter - Flute/Recorder - High Wycombe -  scpoulter@outlook.com

Brian Partridge - Piano - Ely/Cambridgeshire - brianpartridge@uwclub.net - www.mindfulpiano.org

Robin Harrison - Piano (jazz and classical), Organ, Classical Singing, Pop and Musical theatre vocals Yarm/Teesside robin.harrison@talk21.com 

Tafadzwa Mutandabute - Music Theory, Instruments and Composition - South Africa - mutandabutet@gmail.com

Rachel Beale - Violin/ Recorder/ Piano - Newquay, Cornwall - bealerachel@yahoo.co.uk

Andrew Eales - Piano - Milton Keynes - keyquest@live.com

Phil Shotton - Saxophone/Clarinet/Flute - North West England - philshotton@hotmail.com

Vanessa Richards MA - Piano - Brass/Piano - Beverley, Yorks - vrichards007@googlemail.com

Lizbeth Atkinson - Piano - Columbus, OH, United States - liz.piano2@gmail.com